Challenge Beginning June 1. Bring it! #UsFatGirls

No SodaNo Soda Summer Challenge!

This challenge runs for the month of June.

Will you be crazy with me and abstain from soda for the month of June?

For those of you that know me, this will kill me.  I have fought the fight.  I have shed the pounds.  I have worked out diligently.  I have completely overhauled what I put into my body – except for ONE thing = Diet Soda!

I admit it.  I’m addicted.  I love diet soda, daily.  I know, I know – it’s horrible for me.  And after changing so much of my entire life, it’s that one ‘friend’ that remained by my side.  But it’s time.  I’m going to conquer this once and for all, one day ata time – and with your help!

Want to commit to go a whole month refraining from bubbly goodness with me?

Will you post on the wall and the page any days you are struggling? (I so will be whining – ha!)

If you want to join the Challenge:

1) Post in the FB group saying, “I’m in”.

2) Post which soda you usually drink and how often.

3) Offer suggestions and alternatives for all of us refraining.

4)  Post any links, data, quotes, or photos about sodas/diet sodas.  For those of us hoping to refrain, we can come read the data to remind ourselves to resist!!!

Let’s do this!!!!

Link to UsFatGirls No Soda Event Challenge Page.

